客房預訂
? 預訂

酒店地圖

酒店地圖

酒店介紹

  上海青松城大酒店 (Jin Jiang Pine City Hotel Shanghai)位于徐匯區東安路,毗鄰世博浦西園區、中山醫院、腫瘤醫院,坐擁地鐵7號線、9號線,可輕松換乘其他地鐵線路直達迪斯尼國際旅游度假區、國家會展中心等景點。
  
  酒店地處徐家匯商業圈中心地段,周邊匯集多條公交線路,距離衡山路、淮海路商業區、體育場、龍華寺等著名地標均在20分鐘左右車程。
  
  酒店樓高19層,周圍綠蔭環抱,擁有各類舒適客房,房內設施齊全,配有保險箱、衛星電視、迷你酒吧等設施,并提供高速上網、停車等人性化服務。
  
  酒店內設各類餐廳、宴會廳及尊貴包房,提供本幫菜、廣東菜、川菜等各式美味佳肴。還有各類大小會議室11個,能夠滿足各種規模會議的需求。同時酒店還配備了各類康樂設施,包括保齡球、斯諾克房、舞廳及健身房等。

Reservation
? nights Book

Hotel Map

Map of the hotel

Hotel Info

Jin Jiang Pine City Hotel Shanghai is located on Dong'an Road, Xuhui District, adjacent to the Expo West Park, Zhongshan Hospital, and Tumor Hospital. It has subway lines 7 and 9 and can be easily transferred to other subway lines to the Disney International Tourism Resort and National Convention and Exhibition Center Attractions.

Hotel is located in the center of Xujiahui business circle, with many bus lines around it. It is about 20 minutes' drive from famous landmarks such as Hengshan Road, Huaihai Road Business District, Stadium, and Longhua Temple.

The hotel is 19 floors high and surrounded by greenery. It has various comfortable rooms with full facilities, including safe, satellite TV, mini bar and other facilities. It also provides high-speed Internet, parking and other humanized services.

The hotel has a variety of restaurants, banquet halls and exclusive private rooms, which provide various delicious dishes such as local cuisine, Cantonese cuisine, and Sichuan cuisine. There are also 11 meeting rooms of various sizes, which can meet the needs of meetings of various sizes. At the same time, the hotel is also equipped with various recreational facilities, including bowling, snooker room, ballroom and gym.